Wie zijn wij

Sofie Luyckx

Sofie Luyckx

Job titel
Algemeen coördinator onderwijs aan gedetineerden - Ad interim
werk GSM 0032 489 77 14 27
sofie.luyckx@vocvo.be
Marjolein Rammelaere

Marjolein Rammelaere

Job titel
Algemeen coördinator onderwijs aan gedetineerden
marjolein.rammelaere@vocvo.be
Lise Donckers

Gevangenis Antwerpen

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Lise Donckers
03 206 11 14 - werk GSM 0032 485 30 89 88
lise.donckers@vocvo.be
Sara De Hantsetters

Gevangenis Beveren

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Sara De Hantsetters
03 253 45 87 - werk GSM 0032 486 62 34 76
Sara.de.hantsetters@vocvo.be
Bart Van Eygen

Gevangenis Brugge

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Bart Van Eygen
050 31 51 08 - werk GSM 0032 489 52 91 07
bart.van.eygen@vocvo.be
Babette

Gevangenis Dendermonde

Job titel
​Onderwijscoördinator ​Babette De Wilde
​052 48 49 91 - werk GSM 0032 487 26 39 64
babette.de.wilde@vocvo.be
Siegfried

Gevangenis Gent

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Siegfried Coudenys
09 234 66 51 - werk GSM 0032 486 62 35 40
siegfried.coudenys@vocvo.be
Flore

Gevangenis Haren

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Flore Croux
werk GSM 0032 487 26 39 46
flore.croux@vocvo.be
Marleen Strubbe

Gevangenis Haren

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Marleen Strubbe
werk GSM 0032 486 62 35 02
marleen.strubbe@vocvo.be

Gevangenis Haren

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Natalie Janssens
natalie.janssens@vocvo.be
Veerle Wouters

Gevangenis Hasselt

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Veerle Wouters
011 27 81 19 - werk GSM 0032 489 35 23 03
veerle.wouters@vocvo.be
Foto Sien

Gevangenis Hoogstraten

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Sien Francken
03 340 48 04 - werk GSM 0032 484 61 39 29
sien.francken@vocvo.be

Gevangenis Ieper

Job titel
sofie.luyckx@vocvo.be
Merel De Maeseneer

Gevangenis Leuven Centraal

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Merel De Maeseneer
016 31 03 77 - werk GSM 0032 487 84 28 53
merel.de.maeseneer@vocvo.be
Merel De Maeseneer

Gevangenis Leuven Hulp

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Merel De Maeseneer
016 30 16 64 - werk GSM 0032 487 84 28 53
merel.de.maeseneer@vocvo.be
Dieuwke

Gevangenis Mechelen

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Dieuwke Goedemé
015 44 69 84 - werk GSM 0032 488 96 45 82
dieuwke.goedeme@vocvo.be

Gevangenis Merksplas

sofie.luyckx@vocvo.be
Babette

Gevangenis Oudenaarde

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Babette De Wilde
055 33 87 79 - werk GSM 0032 487 26 39 64
babette.de.wilde@vocvo.be

Gevangenis Ruiselede

Job titel
sofie.luyckx@vocvo.be
Geert Van Dun

Gevangenis Turnhout

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Geert Van Dun
014 40 89 34 - werk GSM 0032 487 84 28 38
geert.van.dun@vocvo.be
Foto Sien

Gevangenis Wortel

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Sien Francken
03 340 45 49 - werk GSM 0032 484 61 39 29
sien.francken@vocvo.be
Uit