Wie zijn wij

Marjolein Rammelaere

Marjolein Rammelaere

Job titel
Algemeen coördinator onderwijs aan gedetineerden
0473 72 54 87
marjolein.rammelaere@vocvo.be
Lise Donckers

Gevangenis Antwerpen

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Lise Donckers
03 206 11 14
lise.donckers@vocvo.be
Sara De Handsetters

Gevangenis Beveren

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Sara De Hantsetters
03 253 45 87
sara.de.hantsetters@vocvo.be
Bart Van Eygen

Gevangenis Brugge

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Bart Van Eygen
050 31 51 08
bart.van.eygen@vocvo.be
Niels Jans

Gevangenis Dendermonde

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Niels Jans
052 48 49 91
niels.jans@vocvo.be
Siegfried

Gevangenis Gent

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Siegfried Coudenys
09 234 66 51
siegfried.coudenys@vocvo.be
Veerle Wouters

Gevangenis Hasselt

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Veerle Wouters
011 27 81 19
veerle.wouters@vocvo.be
Medewerkster

Gevangenis Hoogstraten

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Hilde De Putter
03 340 48 04
hilde.deputter@vocvo.be
Aurelia Bijnens

Gevangenis Ieper

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Aurelia Bijnens
057 22 05 79
aurelia.bijnens@vocvo.be
Lien Creemers

Gevangenis Leuven Centraal

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Lien Creemers
016 31 03 77
lien.creemers@vocvo.be
Lien Creemers

Gevangenis Leuven Hulp

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Lien Creemers
016 30 16 64
lien.creemers@vocvo.be
Niels Jans

Gevangenis Mechelen

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Niels Jans
015 44 69 84
niels.jans@vocvo.be
Geert Van Dun

Gevangenis Merksplas

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Geert Van Dun
Merksplas: 014 47 33 56
geert.van.dun@vocvo.be
Benedicte De Bock

Gevangenis Oudenaarde

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Benedicte De Bock
055 33 87 79
benedicte.de.bock@vocvo.be
Aurelia Bijnens

Gevangenis Ruiselede

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Aurelia Bijnens
051 65 03 92
aurelia.bijnens@vocvo.be
Sofie Luyckx

Gevangenis Turnhout

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Sofie Luyckx
014 40 89 34
sofie.luyckx@vocvo.be
Marleen Strubbe

Gevangenis Vorst

Job titel
Onderwijscoördinator Marleen Strubbe
02 543 56 51
marleen.strubbe@vocvo.be
Herte

Gevangenis Wortel

Job titel
Leertrajectbegeleider Herte Van De Pol
03 340 45 49
herte.van.de.pol@vocvo.be
Uit