Wie zijn wij

Carolien Fuchs

Carolien Fuchs

Job titel
Pedagogisch coördinator
0476 37 73 35
carolien.fuchs@vocvo.be
Charlotte Heremans

Charlotte Heremans

Job titel
Pedagogisch begeleider
0494 70 91 60
charlotte.heremans@vocvo.be
An Cloet

An Cloet

Job titel
Pedagogisch begeleider
0497 40 92 03
an.cloet@vocvo.be
Kaat

Kaat Vansynghel

Job titel
Pedagogisch begeleider
0479 26 57 10
kaat.vansynghel@vocvo.be
Riet Vanhoutte

Riet Vanhoutte

Job titel
Pedagogisch begeleider
0486 69 74 66
riet.vanhoutte@vocvo.be
Liesje Liagre

Liesje Liagre

Job titel
Pedagogisch begeleider
0494 08 93 13
liesje.liagre@vocvo.be
Medewerkster

Jo Huysmans

Job titel
Pedagogisch begeleider
0497 67 17 45
jo.huysmans@vocvo.be
Ludwig Willaert

Ludwig Willaert

Job titel
Pedagogisch begeleider
0473 72 51 23
ludwig.willaert@vocvo.be
Els Maton

Els Maton

Job titel
Pedagogisch begeleider
0496 60 62 12
els.maton@vocvo.be
Bert Aerts

Bert Aerts

Job titel
Pedagogisch begeleider
bert.aerts@vocvo.be
Uit